health alert medical status noticeHealth Alert
Carveth Care Centre (LTC) is in a COVID-19 outbreak. We have proactively implemented our outbreak protocols and are working closely with Public Health. Until the outbreak is resolved, visitors to the home are limited to one-essential caregiver per resident and visitors attending for palliative reasons. General visitors are not permitted at this time. The retirement lodge at Carveth Care Centre has a clear health status. Please visit anytime.

For more information about our home, please contact:
Director of Care Shelley Bender: 613-382-4752 ext.103 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Owner/Operator/Administrator Brett Gibson: 613-382-4752 ext.102 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Infection Prevention & Control Lead Lynn Vereecken: 613-382-4752 ext.108 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Exemplary Level Accreditation for Carveth

Disclaimer

Due to the ongoing pandemic, regularly scheduled activities or services my be interrupted, rescheduled or cancelled. Please call the home directly with any questions or concerns.

Events at Carveth

Events Calendar

September,
2022
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 Add an event 1 Thursday, 1 September 2022 Add an event 2 Friday, 2 September 2022 Add an event 3 Saturday, 3 September 2022
Add an event 4 Sunday, 4 September 2022 Add an event 5 Monday, 5 September 2022 Add an event 6 Tuesday, 6 September 2022 Add an event 7 Wednesday, 7 September 2022 Add an event 8 Thursday, 8 September 2022 Add an event 9 Friday, 9 September 2022 Add an event 10 Saturday, 10 September 2022
Add an event 11 Sunday, 11 September 2022 Add an event 12 Monday, 12 September 2022 Add an event 13 Tuesday, 13 September 2022 Add an event 14 Wednesday, 14 September 2022 Add an event 15 Thursday, 15 September 2022 Add an event 16 Friday, 16 September 2022 Add an event 17 Saturday, 17 September 2022
Add an event 18 Sunday, 18 September 2022 Add an event 19 Monday, 19 September 2022 Add an event 20 Tuesday, 20 September 2022 Add an event 21 Wednesday, 21 September 2022 Add an event 22 Thursday, 22 September 2022 Add an event 23 Friday, 23 September 2022 Add an event 24 Saturday, 24 September 2022
Add an event 25 Sunday, 25 September 2022 Add an event 26 Monday, 26 September 2022 Add an event 27 Tuesday, 27 September 2022 Add an event 28 Wednesday, 28 September 2022 Add an event 29 Thursday, 29 September 2022 Add an event 30 Friday, 30 September 2022 1