health alert medical status noticeHealth Alert
Carveth Care Centre has a clear health status. All areas of the home are open.

For more information about our home, please contact:
Director of Care Shelley Bender: 613-382-4752 ext.103 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Owner/Operator/Administrator Brett Gibson: 613-382-4752 ext.102 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Infection Prevention & Control Lead Lynn Vereecken: 613-382-4752 ext.108 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Exemplary Level Accreditation for Carveth

Disclaimer

Due to the ongoing pandemic, regularly scheduled activities or services my be interrupted, rescheduled or cancelled. Please call the home directly with any questions or concerns.

Events at Carveth

Events Calendar

February,
2023
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 Add an event 1 Wednesday, 1 February 2023 Add an event 2 Thursday, 2 February 2023 Add an event 3 Friday, 3 February 2023 Add an event 4 Saturday, 4 February 2023
Add an event 5 Sunday, 5 February 2023 Add an event 6 Monday, 6 February 2023 Add an event 7 Tuesday, 7 February 2023 Add an event 8 Wednesday, 8 February 2023 Add an event 9 Thursday, 9 February 2023 Add an event 10 Friday, 10 February 2023 Add an event 11 Saturday, 11 February 2023
Add an event 12 Sunday, 12 February 2023 Add an event 13 Monday, 13 February 2023 Add an event 14 Tuesday, 14 February 2023 Add an event 15 Wednesday, 15 February 2023 Add an event 16 Thursday, 16 February 2023 Add an event 17 Friday, 17 February 2023 Add an event 18 Saturday, 18 February 2023
Add an event 19 Sunday, 19 February 2023 Add an event 20 Monday, 20 February 2023 Add an event 21 Tuesday, 21 February 2023 Add an event 22 Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Add an event 23 Thursday, 23 February 2023 Add an event 24 Friday, 24 February 2023 Add an event 25 Saturday, 25 February 2023
Add an event 26 Sunday, 26 February 2023 Add an event 27 Monday, 27 February 2023 Add an event 28 Tuesday, 28 February 2023 1 2 3 4