health alert medical status noticeHealth Status

HEALTH ALERT - Helen Henderson Care Centre has a clear health status.

For more information about our home, please contact Director of Care Sue Reynolds, at 613-384-4585 ext. 240.

Exemplary Level Accreditation for Carveth

Events at Helen Henderson

Events Calendar

January,
2022
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 Add an event 1 Saturday, 1 January 2022
Add an event 2 Sunday, 2 January 2022 Add an event 3 Monday, 3 January 2022 Add an event 4 Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Add an event 5 Wednesday, 5 January 2022 Add an event 6 Thursday, 6 January 2022 Add an event 7 Friday, 7 January 2022 Add an event 8 Saturday, 8 January 2022
Add an event 9 Sunday, 9 January 2022 Add an event 10 Monday, 10 January 2022 Add an event 11 Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Add an event 12 Wednesday, 12 January 2022 Add an event 13 Thursday, 13 January 2022 Add an event 14 Friday, 14 January 2022 Add an event 15 Saturday, 15 January 2022
Add an event 16 Sunday, 16 January 2022 Add an event 17 Monday, 17 January 2022 Add an event 18 Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Add an event 19 Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Add an event 20 Thursday, 20 January 2022 Add an event 21 Friday, 21 January 2022 Add an event 22 Saturday, 22 January 2022
Add an event 23 Sunday, 23 January 2022 Add an event 24 Monday, 24 January 2022 Add an event 25 Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Add an event 26 Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Add an event 27 Thursday, 27 January 2022 Add an event 28 Friday, 28 January 2022 Add an event 29 Saturday, 29 January 2022
Add an event 30 Sunday, 30 January 2022 Add an event 31 Monday, 31 January 2022 1 2 3 4 5