health alert medical status noticeHealth Status

Helen Henderson Care Centre has a clear health status. Please visit anytime. 

For more information about our home, please contact:
Director of Care Sue Reynolds: 613-384-4585 ext.240 | suereynolds@gibsonfamilyhealthcare.com
Owner/Operator/Administrator Lisa Gibson: 613-384-4585 ext.222 | lisagibson@gibsonfamilyhealthcare.com
Infection Prevention & Control Lead Faith McGee: 613-384-4585 ext.230 | faithmcgee@gibsonfamilyhealthcare.com

Exemplary Level Accreditation for Carveth

Disclaimer

Due to the ongoing pandemic, regularly scheduled activities or services my be interrupted, rescheduled or cancelled. Please call the home directly with any questions or concerns.

Events at Helen Henderson

Events Calendar

November,
2022
November 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 Add an event 1 Tuesday, 1 November 2022 Add an event 2 Wednesday, 2 November 2022 Add an event 3 Thursday, 3 November 2022 Add an event 4 Friday, 4 November 2022 Add an event 5 Saturday, 5 November 2022
Add an event 6 Sunday, 6 November 2022 Add an event 7 Monday, 7 November 2022 Add an event 8 Tuesday, 8 November 2022 Add an event 9 Wednesday, 9 November 2022 Add an event 10 Thursday, 10 November 2022 Add an event 11 Friday, 11 November 2022 Add an event 12 Saturday, 12 November 2022
Add an event 13 Sunday, 13 November 2022 Add an event 14 Monday, 14 November 2022 Add an event 15 Tuesday, 15 November 2022 Add an event 16 Wednesday, 16 November 2022 Add an event 17 Thursday, 17 November 2022 Add an event 18 Friday, 18 November 2022 Add an event 19 Saturday, 19 November 2022
Add an event 20 Sunday, 20 November 2022 Add an event 21 Monday, 21 November 2022 Add an event 22 Tuesday, 22 November 2022 Add an event 23 Wednesday, 23 November 2022 Add an event 24 Thursday, 24 November 2022 Add an event 25 Friday, 25 November 2022 Add an event 26 Saturday, 26 November 2022
Add an event 27 Sunday, 27 November 2022 Add an event 28 Monday, 28 November 2022 Add an event 29 Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Add an event 30 Wednesday, 30 November 2022 1 2 3